Muse: Recorder and Strings

Recorder virtuoso Alicia Crossley and Acacia Quartet present “Muse”, Australian compositions for recorder and string quartet inspired by poetry, mythology, historic tunes and storybook characters. Featuring works by Lyle Chan, Anne Boyd, Chris Williams, Stephen Yates, Jessica Wells and Sally Whitwell.

Acacia Quartet:
Lisa Stewart – violin | Doreen Cumming – violin | Stefan Duwe – viola | Anna Martin-Scrase – cello

Image credits: Alicia Crossley - Kurt Sneddon

  • 228 Brunker Road, Adamstown, 2289
  • All tickets - $24 to $49