Beautiful Bruch

Max Bruch’s Double Concerto Opus 88 is a rhapsodic work, written as a swansong to his career. It will be performed by two great Australian performers, Susan Collins (violin) and Patricia Pollett (viola), with the Christ Church Camerata Quartet, in an arrangement by David Banney.

Christ Church Camerata Quartet:
James Ferguson (violin) | Sandra Fitzgerald (violin) | Paul Groh
(viola) | Gavin Clark (cello)

  • 52 Church Street, Newcastle, 2300
  • All tickets - $24 to $49